Kontakty:


Název společnosti

STREET MAX - Profesionální motocyklový kaskadér
(PROFESSIONAL STUNTRIDER)
E-mail: info@pavelvik.cz

Sídlo společnosti

Týnišťská 388
503 46 Třebechovice pod Orebem
IČO: 72805706
DIČ: CZ8204063230
Bankovní spojení: Raiffeisen Bank 2400706001/5500













Kaskadér "STUNTRIDER"

  • Pavel „MAX“ Vik
  • max@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 777 582 424
  • Facebook

Manager

  • Michaela Míčová
  • manager@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 605 185 005
  • Facebook

Manager

  • Zdeňek Kudrnáč
  • zdenek@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 776 884 404
  • Facebook

Manager

  • David Odl
  • david@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 776 884 404
  • Facebook

Mechanik

  • Libor Novák
  • libor@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 723 318 287

Mechanik, STK poradce

  • Petr Klos
  • petr@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 739 448 186
  • Facebook

Fotograf

  • Martin Vlček
  • martin@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 774 820 205
  • Facebook

Pyrotechnik

  • Richard Koutný
  • rikko@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420)606 787 345
  • Facebook

Webmaster

Účetní

  • Alena Viková
  • alena@pavelvik.cz
  • (+420) 777 885 403